Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Casting Call: Henry IV-Part 1

Rhytham Hall, 2nd Fl, Bldg 5, Howe Center, 1 Scale Ave, Rutland VT 05701
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Community

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Movement Matters Final Presentations

Middlebury College - Mahaney Center for the Arts
10:30 am–12:30 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Shumlin to speak

Southside Steakhouse
12:00 pm Community

Ragtime

Town Hall Theater
8:00 pm Middlebury, VT Art

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Come out and enjoy quality, local food while supporting Wren's Nest Forest Preschool!!

American Flatbread Middlebury Hearth, 137 Maple St., Middlebury, VT, 05753
5:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Fish Chowder Championships

Champlain Valley Expo Center
Essex Junction, VT Community

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Vermont Wood Manufacturers Association’s annual meeting

Champlain Valley Expo Center
1:00 pm–7:00 pm Essex Junction, VT Meeting

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Winter Term Studio Art Exhibition

Middlebury College - Johnson Memorial Building, Mezzanine
12:00 pm Art

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
9:00 am–2:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Farmers’ Market

Mary Hogan Elementary School
9:00 am Middlebury, VT Activities

Art classes in Vergennes

214 Main Street, Vergennes (Creative Space Gallery)
9:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Casting Call: Henry IV-Part 1

Brandon Town Hall
10:00 am–12:00 pm Brandon, VT Community

Basket raffle fundraiser

Castleton American Legion Hall Post 50
11:00 am–2:00 pm Castleton, VT Activities

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Art classes in Vergennes

214 Main Street, Vergennes (Creative Space Gallery)
9:00 am–4:00 pm Art

February Salon

WalkOver Gallery
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Bristol, VT Art

Bristol First-Sunday Salon Series Postponed

WalkOver Gallery
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Bristol, VT Music

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Brandon Lions Club meets

Life Bridge Cafe, Brandon, VT
7:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
9:00 am–2:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Farmers’ Market

Mary Hogan Elementary School
9:00 am Middlebury, VT Activities

Books on the Balcony Sale

Ilsley Library
11:00 am–2:30 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Champlain Valley Prostate Cancer Support Group

Hope Lodge - Burlington, VT
Burlington, VT Community

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
9:00 am–2:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Farmers’ Market

Mary Hogan Elementary School
9:00 am Middlebury, VT Activities

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Champlain Valley Fiddlers’ Club Monthly Meeting

Middlebury VFW
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Middlebury, VT Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Brandon Lions Club meets

Life Bridge Cafe, Brandon, VT
7:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
9:00 am–2:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Farmers’ Market

Mary Hogan Elementary School
9:00 am Middlebury, VT Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
9:00 am–2:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Farmers’ Market

Mary Hogan Elementary School
9:00 am Middlebury, VT Activities

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Brandon Lions Club meets

Life Bridge Cafe, Brandon, VT
7:00 pm Community

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Vermont Farmers Food Center
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Rutland, VT Activities

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Champlain Valley Prostate Cancer Support Group

Hope Lodge - Burlington, VT
Burlington, VT Community

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Vermont Symphony Orchestra presents Masterworks

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Champlain Valley Fiddlers’ Club Monthly Meeting

Middlebury VFW
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Middlebury, VT Meeting

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

"The Empty Room and the End of Man" Guest Speaker: Robert Slifkin

Mahaney Center for the Arts Room 125
4:30 pm–6:00 pm Art

Brandon Lions Club meets

Life Bridge Cafe, Brandon, VT
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

“Charles Sheeler and Albert Einstein: Pioneers in the Exploration of Spacetime.”

Mahaney Center for the Arts Room 125
4:30 pm–6:00 pm Art

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Brandon Lions Club meets

Life Bridge Cafe, Brandon, VT
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Champlain Valley Prostate Cancer Support Group

Hope Lodge - Burlington, VT
Burlington, VT Community

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Champlain Valley Fiddlers’ Club Monthly Meeting

Middlebury VFW
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Middlebury, VT Meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Brandon Lions Club meets

Life Bridge Cafe, Brandon, VT
7:00 pm Community

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Vermont Symphony Orchestra presents Masterworks

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Middlebury Maple Run--The Sweetest Half

Porter Medical
9:00 am–12:30 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Brandon Lions Club meets

Life Bridge Cafe, Brandon, VT
7:00 pm Community

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Champlain Valley Prostate Cancer Support Group

Hope Lodge - Burlington, VT
Burlington, VT Community

Next page