Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Rutland, VT
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Indoor Farmers’ Market

Mary Hogan Elementary School
9:30 am–1:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Bristol First-Sunday Salon Series

Walkover Gallery, 15 Main, Bristol
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Music

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Brandon Lions Club meets

Brandon Senior Center, 1591 Forest Dale Rd., Brandon, VT
7:00 pm Meeting

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Rutland, VT
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Indoor Farmers’ Market

Mary Hogan Elementary School
9:30 am–1:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

21st Annual WInooski Scholarship Train Show

Winooski HIgh School Winooski VT
10:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Bristol First-Sunday Salon Series

Walkover Gallery, 15 Main, Bristol
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Music

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Champlain Valley Prostate Support Group

HOPE Lodge, 237 East Ave., Burlington, VT
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Rutland, VT
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Indoor Farmers’ Market

Mary Hogan Elementary School
9:30 am–1:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Brandon Lions Club meets

Brandon Senior Center, 1591 Forest Dale Rd., Brandon, VT
7:00 pm Meeting

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Third Tuesday Comedy Night

Two Brothers Tavern
7:00 pm Middlebury, VT Performance

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Rutland, VT
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Indoor Farmers’ Market

Mary Hogan Elementary School
9:30 am–1:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Champlain Valley Fiddlers’ Club Monthly Meeting

Middlebury VFW
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Middlebury, VT Meeting

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Vermont Farmers’ Market

Rutland, VT
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Indoor Farmers’ Market

Mary Hogan Elementary School
9:30 am–1:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Beginning Piano Lessons

Compass Music and Arts Center
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Brandon, VT Activities

Tai Chi for Arthritis

Valley Bible Church
5:00 pm–6:00 pm Middlebury, VT Activities